News Players Messages Videos Chatroom Members
STANDINGS
TEAM W L
GOVERNORS CUP
Alaska 0 0
Blackwater 0 0
Ginebra 0 0
Global Port 0 0
Mahindra 0 0
Meralco 0 0
NLEX 0 0
Phoenix 0 0
Purefoods 0 0
Rain or Shine 0 0
San Miguel 0 0
Talk n Text 0 0



UPCOMING GAMES
DATE OPPONENT VENUE SERIES

GAME RESULTS
DATE OPPONENT RESULT SERIES
Tue, 19-Apr-16 04:15 PM Rain or Shine 000 – 000   [ L ] Quarterfinals
Sun, 17-Apr-16 05:15 PM Rain or Shine 000 – 000   [ L ] Quarterfinals
Wed, 13-Apr-16 07:00 PM Meralco 103 – 090   [ W ] Elimination
Sun, 03-Apr-16 05:15 PM San Miguel 110 – 084   [ W ] Elimination
Wed, 30-Mar-16 07:00 PM Talk n Text 092 – 107   [ L ] Elimination
Sat, 19-Mar-16 05:00 PM Phoenix 102 – 101   [ W ] Elimination
Sun, 13-Mar-16 05:00 PM Blackwater 089 – 079   [ W ] Elimination
Wed, 09-Mar-16 07:00 PM Alaska 080 – 086   [ L ] Elimination
Wed, 02-Mar-16 07:00 PM Mahindra 104 – 096   [ W ] Elimination
Sun, 28-Feb-16 05:00 PM Purefoods 092 – 087   [ W ] Elimination
Sun, 21-Feb-16 05:00 PM Rain or Shine 103 – 092   [ W ] Elimination
Sun, 14-Feb-16 05:00 PM Global Port 085 – 089   [ L ] Elimination
Fri, 12-Feb-16 07:00 PM NLEX 112 – 114   [ L ] Elimination
BARANGAY SEARCH


BARANGAY SURVEY
How far do you think will Ginebra go in this conference?
Finals
Semifinals
Quarterfinals
Eliminations

This is an Unofficial Fansite of the Barangay Ginebra Kings. Images, logos and news articles are copyrighted materials of their respective owners.