News Players Messages Videos Chatroom Members
STANDINGS
TEAM W L
Qfinals 1
Ginebra 0 0
Rain or Shine 0 0
Qfinals 2
Meralco 0 0
NLEX 0 0
Qfinals 3
Barako Bull 0 0
Talk n Text 0 0
Qfinals 4
Alaska 0 0
Purefoods 0 0
ELIMINATION
Blackwater 0 0
Global Port 0 0
Kia 0 0
San Miguel Beer 0 0



UPCOMING GAMES
DATE OPPONENT VENUE SERIES

GAME RESULTS
DATE OPPONENT RESULT SERIES
Wed, 25-Mar-15 07:00 PM Alaska 098 – 104   [ L ] Elimination
Sat, 21-Mar-15 05:00 PM Global Port 096 – 081   [ W ] ELIMINATION
Sun, 15-Mar-15 05:15 PM Rain or Shine 079 – 082   [ L ] Elimination
Wed, 11-Mar-15 07:00 PM NLEX 090 – 096   [ L ] Elimination
Wed, 25-Feb-15 07:00 PM Blackwater 089 – 082   [ W ] Elimination
Sun, 22-Feb-15 05:15 PM Purefoods 096 – 087   [ W ] Elimination
Sun, 15-Feb-15 05:15 PM Talk n Text 103 – 104   [ L ] Elimination
Fri, 13-Feb-15 05:00 PM Kia 100 – 092   [ W ] Elimination
Sun, 08-Feb-15 05:15 PM San Miguel Beer 095 – 082   [ W ] Elimination
Sun, 01-Feb-15 05:15 PM Barako Bull 068 – 069   [ L ] Elimination
Tue, 27-Jan-15 07:00 PM Meralco 074 – 085   [ L ] Elimination
BARANGAY SEARCH


BARANGAY SURVEY
Can Ginebra go to the finals with Dunigan as import?
Yes
No

This is an Unofficial Fansite of the Barangay Ginebra Kings. Images, logos and news articles are copyrighted materials of their respective owners.