News Players Messages Videos Chatroom Members
STANDINGS
TEAM W L
ALL FILIPINO
Air 21 0 0
Alaska 0 0
Barako Bull 0 0
Ginebra 0 0
Global Port 0 0
Meralco 0 0
Rain or Shine 0 0
San Miguel Beer 0 0
SanMig Coffee 0 0
Talk n Text 0 0



UPCOMING GAMES
DATE OPPONENT VENUE SERIES

GAME RESULTS
DATE OPPONENT RESULT SERIES
Wed, 18-Jun-14 08:00 PM Alaska 081 – 092   [ L ] QFINALS
Sun, 15-Jun-14 05:00 PM Talk n Text 092 – 096   [ L ] ELIMINATION
Fri, 13-Jun-14 05:45 PM Alaska 079 – 066   [ W ] ELIMINATION
Wed, 11-Jun-14 08:00 PM San Miguel Beer 105 – 098   [ W ] ELIMINATION
Sun, 08-Jun-14 05:15 PM Rain or Shine 108 – 117   [ L ] ELIMINATION
Tue, 03-Jun-14 08:00 PM Barako Bull 098 – 070   [ W ] ELIMINATION
Sun, 01-Jun-14 05:15 PM SanMig Coffee 090 – 102   [ L ] ELIMINATION
Tue, 27-May-14 08:00 PM Air 21 084 – 076   [ W ] ELIMINATION
Sat, 24-May-14 05:15 PM Meralco 095 – 082   [ W ] ELIMINATION
Tue, 20-May-14 08:00 PM Global Port 089 – 071   [ W ] ELIMINATION
Tue, 22-Apr-14 08:00 PM Talk n Text 084 – 097   [ L ] QFINALS
Sun, 20-Apr-14 05:15 PM Rain or Shine 101 – 105   [ L ] ELIMINATION
Sun, 13-Apr-14 05:15 PM Alaska 083 – 073   [ W ] ELIMINATION
Wed, 02-Apr-14 08:00 PM Meralco 088 – 078   [ W ] ELIMINATION
Wed, 26-Mar-14 08:00 PM Air 21 095 – 097   [ L ] ELIMINATION
Sun, 23-Mar-14 05:15 PM Talk n Text 087 – 094   [ L ] ELIMINATION
Fri, 21-Mar-14 08:00 PM Global Port 113 – 107   [ W ] ELIMINATION
Sun, 16-Mar-14 05:15 PM SanMig Coffee 080 – 090   [ L ] ELIMINATION
Sun, 09-Mar-14 05:15 PM San Miguel Beer 096 – 112   [ L ] ELIMINATION
Fri, 07-Mar-14 08:00 PM Barako Bull 108 – 104   [ W ] ELIMINATION
BARANGAY SEARCH


BARANGAY SURVEY
You are a Ginebra fan from?
Luzon province
Metro Manila/NCR
Mindanao province
Visayas province

This is an Unofficial Fansite of the Barangay Ginebra Kings. Images, logos and news articles are copyrighted materials of their respective owners.