News Players Messages Videos Chatroom Members
STANDINGS
TEAM W L
ALL FILIPINO
San Miguel 8 1
Global Port 5 3
Rain or Shine 5 3
Alaska 4 3
Talk n Text 4 3
Blackwater 4 4
Ginebra 4 4
Phoenix 4 4
Purefoods 3 4
Mahindra 2 5
NLEX 2 6
Meralco 2 7



UPCOMING GAMES
DATE OPPONENT VENUE SERIES
Fri, 20-Jan-17 07:00 PM Blackwater Cuneta Astrodome ELIMS
Sun, 22-Jan-17 07:00 PM Phoenix Philsports Arena ELIMS

GAME RESULTS
DATE OPPONENT RESULT SERIES
Sat, 14-Jan-17 05:00 PM Meralco 083 – 072   [ W ] ELIMS
Sun, 08-Jan-17 06:45 PM San Miguel 070 – 072   [ L ] ELIMS
Sun, 25-Dec-16 05:15 PM Purefoods 086 – 079   [ W ] ELIMS
Sun, 18-Dec-16 04:45 PM Alaska 086 – 101   [ L ] ELIMS
Fri, 16-Dec-16 07:00 PM Mahindra 089 – 070   [ W ] ELIMS
Sun, 11-Dec-16 06:45 PM Global Port 084 – 091   [ L ] ELIMS
Sun, 04-Dec-16 06:45 PM Rain or Shine 081 – 073   [ W ] ELIMS
Sun, 27-Nov-16 06:45 PM Talk n Text 103 – 108   [ L ] ELIMS
BARANGAY SEARCH


BARANGAY SURVEY
Isa kang Ginebra fan na kasalukuyang nasa?
Luzon
Metro Manila
Abroad
Visayas
Mindanao

This is an Unofficial Fansite of the Barangay Ginebra Kings. Images, logos and news articles are copyrighted materials of their respective owners.